Term dates and INSET days

Summer term 2017  
School opens Monday 24 April 2017
School closes Friday 26 May 2017
Bank holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Half-term holiday starts Monday 29 May 2017
Half-term holiday ends Friday 2 June 2017
School opens Monday 5 June 2017
School closes Friday 21 July 2017
Summer holiday starts Monday 24 July 2017
Summer holiday ends Friday 1 September 2017
Autumn term 2017  
INSET day Monday 4 September 2017
School opens Tuesday 5 September 2017
School closes Thursday 19 October 2017
INSET day Friday 20 October 2017
Half-term holiday starts Monday 23 October 2017
Half-term holiday ends Friday 27 October 2017
School opens Monday 30 October 2017
School closes Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday starts Wednesday 20 December 2017
Christmas holiday ends Friday 29 December 2017
Bank holiday Monday 1 January 2018
Spring term 2018  
INSET day Tuesday 2 January 2018
INSET day Wednesday 3 January 2018
School opens Thursday 4 January 2018
School closes Friday 16 February 2018
Half-term holiday starts Monday 19 February 2018
Half-term holiday ends Friday 23 February 2018
School opens Monday 26 February 2018
School closes Friday 23 March 2018
Easter holiday starts Monday 26 March 2018
Easter holiday ends Friday 6 April 2018
Summer term 2018  
School opens Monday 9 April 2018
School closes Friday 25 May 2018
Bank holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Half-term holiday starts Monday 28 May 2018
Half-term holiday ends Friday 1 June 2018
School opens Monday 4 June 2018
School closes Thursday 19 July 2018
INSET day Friday 20 July 2018
Summer holiday starts Monday 23 July 2018
Summer holiday ends Friday 31 August 2018
Term dates and INSET days 2016/2017 and 2017/2018
HOLIDAY LIST 16-17 17-18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [118.6 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Baslow St Anne’s Church of England Primary School